Contact

Main Office

253-571-3200

We'd like to hear from you

  1. The best place to start is your classroom teacher. Find contact information in the staff directory.
  2. For additional support or information contact your counselor or school principal. 
  3. For district programs and supports, contact our district office.

Driving Directions

Planning on walking to school?

View Arlington's walking route map 

Staff List

Position Name Email Phone Website
Principal & COVID Site Supervisor Fullerton, Ronnee rfuller@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3247  
  Eldridge, Veronica veldrid@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3221 Website 
Office Coordinator Willliams, Andrea  awillia5@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3203  
  Nordhaug, Christina cnordha@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3205  
  Gonzales, Marla mgonzal1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3204  
  Acosta, Amy arosale@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3200  
  Adamson, Sheena sadamso@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3218 Website 
         
  Albert, Patricia palbert@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3250 Website 
  Ash, Olivia oash@tacomacommunityhouse.org 253-571-3230 Website 
  Bates, Mark mbates@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3222  
  Blackwell, Jasmine jblackw@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3243  
  Casey, Anna acasey@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3214 Website
  Chapman, Brian bchapma@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3232 Website 
  Chase, Christine cchase@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3200 Website 
  Cook, Bruce bcook@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3245 Website 
  Edwards, Erika eedward@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3214  
  Elseth, Colleen celseth@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3238 Website 
  Forsell, Monica mforsel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3239  
  Gustafson, Annette mgustaf@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3222  
  Hauser, Gloria ghauser@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3225 Website 
  Hess, Jill jhess@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3240  
  Hines, Liz liz.hines@pdza.org 253-571-3217  
  Jones, Danay djones2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3233 Website 
  Kurtz, Rebekah rkurtz@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3241 Website 
  Lamkin, Tia'Wanda tlamkin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3223 Website 
  McCormack, Jill jmccorm@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
  Medlock, Bonnie bmedloc@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3212  
  Meidl, Jamie JMEIDL@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3261 Website 
  Moroz, Lynsey lmoroz@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3234 Website 
  Morozov, Anatoliy amorozo@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3213  
  Munch, Bethany bmunch@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3236 Website 
  Newton, Eileen enewton@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3216 Website 
  Nishiyama, Sheri-Ann snishiy@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3209 Website 
  O'Neall,Kara koneall@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3229 Website 
  Quaigg, Alison aquaigg@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3200  
  Reynolds, Avery areynol@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3246  
  Romero, Ana aromero@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3242 Website 
  Ronhovde, Tonya tronhov@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3235 Website 
  Sharp, Rebecca rsharp@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3212  
  Slaughter, Julie jslaugh1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3262 Website 
  Soland, Megan megan.soland@pdza.org 253-571-3217  
  Petrie, Timothy tpetrie@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3262  
  Salvador, Zenaida zsalvad@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3226  
  Sterling, Nicole nsterli@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3230 Website 
  Sullivan, Sean ssulliv@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3242  
  Swasey, Cassandra cswasey@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3210  
  Tarver, Kimberly ktarver@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3228 Website 
  Togstad, Laury ltogsta@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3226 Website 
  Winchell, Rob rwinche@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3240  
  Witkoe, Grace gwitkoe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3231 Website 
  Yang, Lianjun lyang@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3224 Website