Contact

Main Office

253-571-3200

We'd like to hear from you

  1. The best place to start is your classroom teacher. Find contact information in the staff directory.
  2. For additional support or information contact your counselor or school principal. 
  3. For district programs and supports, contact our district office.

Driving Directions

Planning on walking to school?

View Arlington's walking route map 

Staff List

Position Name Email Phone Website
Principal & COVID Site Supervisor Fullerton, Ronnee rfuller@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3247  
  Eldridge, Veronica veldrid@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3221 Website 
Office Coordinator Willliams, Andrea  awillia5@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3203  
  Nordhaug, Christina cnordha@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3205  
  Gonzales, Marla mgonzal1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3204  
  Adamson, Sheena sadamso@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3218 Website 
  Blackwell, Jasmine jblackw@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3243  
  Brooks, Mirae mbrooks@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-3224  
  Chapman, Brian bchapma@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3232 Website 
  Cook, Bruce bcook@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3245 Website 
  Edwards, Erika eedward@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3214  
  Elseth, Colleen celseth@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3238 Website 
  Gorospe, Erin egorosp@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-3222  
  Gustafson, Annette mgustaf@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3222  
  Haakons, Laurie lhaakon@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3209  
  Harper, Karen kharper@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3239  
  Hauser, Gloria ghauser@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3225 Website 
  Hines, Liz liz.hines@pdza.org 253-571-3217  
  Hopper, Anneliese ahopper1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3227  
  Kurtz, Rebekah rkurtz@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3261 Website 
  Lamkin, Tia'Wanda tlamkin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3223 Website 
  Lemus, Oniel olemus@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-3216  
  Medlock, Bonnie bmedloc@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3212  
  Morozov, Anatoliy amorozo@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3213  
  Munch, Bethany bmunch@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3236 Website 
  Newton, Eileen enewton@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3216 Website 
  O'Neall,Kara koneall@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3229 Website 
  Pandey, Nupur npandey@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3246  
  Quiocho, Jana jquioch@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-3226  
  Rhee, Anthony arhee@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3234  
  Romero, Ana aromero@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3242 Website 
  Ronhovde, Tonya tronhov@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3235 Website 
  Slaughter, Julie jslaugh1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3262 Website 
  Sterling, Nicole nsterli@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3230 Website 
  Swasey, Cassandra cswasey@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3210  
  Tarver, Kimberly ktarver@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3228 Website 
  Togstad, Laury ltogsta@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3226 Website 
  Tyson, Elizabeth etyson1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3242  
  Veenstra, Margaret mveenst@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3233  
  Weber, Kristal kweber@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3225  
  Witkoe, Grace gwitkoe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3231 Website